The Brian Jonestown Massacre Tour 2022 & New Album

posted in: Uncategorized | 0

Pre Order The Brian Jonestown Massacre Fire Doesn’t Grow On Trees HERE

The Brian Jonestown Massacre Tour 2022

Click on venue for ticket links

27th March 2022  Philadelphia, PA USA Union Transfer

28th March 2022 Brooklyn, NY USA Brooklyn Steel

29th March 2022 Jersey City, NJ USA White Eagle Hall

March 30th 2022 Baltimore, MD USA Rams Head Live

March 31st 2022 Providence, RI USA Columbus Theatre

April 1st 2022 Boston, MA USA Roadrunner

April 2nd 2022 Montreal, QC Canada Le National

April 4th 2022 Toronto, ON Canada Queen Elizabeth Theatre

April 5th 2022 Detroit, MI  USA Majestic Theatre

April 6th 2022 Indianapolis, IN USA The Vogue

April 7th 2022 Cleveland OH USA Agora Theatre

April 8th 2022 Chicago, IL USA The Vic Theatre

April 9th 2022 Milwaukee, WI USA Turner Hall Ballroom

April 10th 2022 Minneapolis, MN USA First Avenue

April 12th 2022 Denver, CO USA Ogden Theatre

April 13th 2022 Salt Lake City, UT USA Metro Music Hall

April 15th 2022 Vancouver, BC Canada Vogue Theatre

April 16th 2022 Tacoma, WA USA McMenamins Elks Temple Hotel – The Spanish Ballroom

April 17th 2022 Seattle, WA USA Showbox

April 18th 2022 Portland, OR USA Roseland Theatre

April 20th 2022 San Francisco, CA USA The Fillmore

April 21st 2022 San Francisco, CA USA The Fillmore

April 22nd 2022 Los Angeles, CA USA The Wiltern

April 23rd 2022 San Diego, CA USA The Observatory North Park

April 24th 2022 Santa Ana, CA USA The Observatory OC

April 25th 2022 Tucson, AZ USA The Rialto Theatre

April 27th 2022 San Antonio TX USA Paper Tiger

April 28th 2022 Austin, TX USA Stubb’s Waller Creek Amphitheater

April 29th 2022 Dallas, TX USA Granada Theater

April 30th 2022  Houston, TX USA The Heights Theater

May 2nd 2022 Lawrence, KS USA The Bottleneck

May 3rd 2022  Saint Louis, MO USA Delmar Hall

May 5th 2022  Nashville, TN USA Brooklyn Bowl

May 6th 2022 Birmingham, AL USA Saturn

May 7th 2022  Atlanta, GA USA Terminal West

May 9th 2022 Asheville, NC USA The Orange Peel

May 10th 2022  Carrboro, NC USA Cat’s Cradle

May 11th 2022  Washington, DC USA Black Cat


posted in: Uncategorized | 0

The Brian Jonestown Massacre London Full Show

When Jokers Attack:


That Girl Suicide


posted in: Uncategorized | 0


The Brian Jonestown Massacre 

 Available on 180 grm clear vinyl LP , comes in superb deluxe packaging 

Brian Jonestown Massacre burst into 2019 with the release of their 18th full-length album, just 7 months after their last one. The self-titled 9-track album is released on Anton Newcombe’s A Recordings on 15th March 2019. It was recorded and produced at Anton’s Cobra Studio in Berlin. 

The album was originally going to be released in September, but due to a hugely successful global tour – taking in USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand and Europe the release was delayed. 

Recorded this time last year, the album features Sara Neidorf on drums, Heike Marie Radeker (LeVent) on bass, Hakon Adalsteinsson (BJM / Third Sound & Gunman & Holy Ghost) on guitar and Anton Newcombe on multiple instruments. Also making a guest vocal appearance on ‘Tombes Oubliées’ is Rike Bienert who has sung on previous BJM albums. The band performed songs from the album throughout the European leg of the 2018 tour. 

Anton Newcombe has been a very busy man these past 5 years, having released 4 critically acclaimed Brian Jonestown Massacre albums and an EP, 1 soundtrack album and 2 albums with Tess Parks. All releases were fully recorded and produced at Anton’s studio. 

The Brian Jonestown Massacre track ‘Bon Bon’ was used in the 2015 Palm D’Or winner Dheepan. Anton penned the soundtrack for ‘Moon Dogs’, a film directed by multi-BAFTA nominated Philip John (Svengali, Downton Abbey, Being Human). 


1) Drained , 2) Tombes Oubliées , 3) My Mind Is Filled With Stuff , 4) Cannot Be Saved , 5) A Word , 6) We Never Had a Chance , 7) Too Sad To Tell You , 8) Remember Me This , 9) What Can I Say 


posted in: Uncategorized | 0

The Brian Jonestown Massacre full show live @ Festival La Route du Rock 2018 



Release Date: 18/05/2018

Available on white 180 grm vinyl .

Pre Order Here or by clicking above image.

This is the new single which announces the band’s forthcoming two albums to be released this year.

The first track is “Hold That Thought” which comes from the album “Something Else” which is to be released on 1st June 2018.

The second track is “Drained” which will come from the self titled album that will be released in September of 2018.

Both tracks were recorded in Berlin & the band are announcing tours of the USA, Canada, Australasia & Europe throughout the year.

All tracks were recorded at Cobra Studios , Berlin in 2017 .

Side A:
Hold That Thought



1 2 3 4